Mayali Pass Trek

Duration 09 Night/ 10 Days Price 0

Mayali Pass Trek

Mayali Pass is a popular place located in the Bhilangana valley of Tehri district. It is situated at an altitude of about 5300 meters. This place offers spectacular views of the surrounding snowy peaks and the Masar Tal and the Vasuki Tal. Mayali Pass is one of the famous trekking places of Uttarakhand. Every year many trekkers travel to Mayali Pass. Earlier, people used to walk on the foot of Gangotri and Kedarnath from this place. This place was used by pilgrims to travel between Gangotri and Kedarnath. Mayali Pass starts with Trek route Ghuttu because the trek route is small from Ghuttu. Mayali Pass Trek has to go through beautiful small villages, dense forests, natural streams, grasslands, rocks and rugged routes. During the Mayali Pass Trek, the spectacular view of the snowy peaks of the Himalayas can be seen. Mayali Pass is an ideal place for nature lovers and trekking lovers. Mayali Pass is a popular trekking place of Uttarakhand state.

Package Itinerary

Day 1: Haridwar - Ghuttu (Drive- 176 km / 7 hrs)

Day 2: Ghuttu - Reeh Village (Trek 10 km/ 04 hrs)

Day 3: Reeh Village - Gangi Village (Trek 12 km/ 05 hrs)

Day 4: Gangi Village - Kharsoli Village (Trek 15 km/ 06 hrs)

Day 5: Kharsoli Village - Chowki (Trek 12 km/ 05 hrs)

Day 6: Chowki - Masar Tal (Trek 08 km/ 05 hrs)

Day 7: Masartal - Vasuki Tal via Mayali Pass l (Trek 12 km/ 06 hrs)

Day 8: Vasukital - Kedarnath (Trek 05 km/ 03 hrs)

Day 9: Kedarnath - Gaurikund - Guptkashi (Trek 4 km - Drive 30 km/ 06 hrs)

Day 10: Guptkashi - Haridwar (Drive- 204 km / 7 hrs)



how to reach Haridwar

    By Air

    The nearest airport to Haridwar is Jolly Grant Airport Dehradun, which is about 38 km from Haridwar.

    By Rail

    The nearest railway station of Haridwar is Haridwar, which comes under to the Northern Railway Zone of Indian Railways.